top of page

Contact the UBRA


To turn-out of a jackpot you've pre-entered, please text Lea Dawn at 801-381-3790

Feedback and comments are important! Please contact a board member in person or in writing.

Board of Directors

To contact us email

President: Angi Hawthorne 

Vice President: Travis Nowers

Treasurer: Toni Hamilton 

Assistant Treasurer: Chance Kendall
Jackpot Secretary: Lea Dawn Clark

Secretary: Carly Lewis

Announcer: Suzan Holdaway

Poles: Katie Smith

Youth: Oaklee Ferman  

Open: Chance Kendall

Non-Pro: Katie Smith

Limited: Carly Lewis

Amateur Horse: Kristi Brangle

$4000: Travis Nowers

4D: Carly Lewis, Angi Hawthorne, Lea Dawn

Futurity: Kristi Brangle

Assistant Futurity: Chance Kendall

Sponsorship, Incentives & Heber: Sheri Young, Mike Austin

Gabby Smith

MarDee Brown

bottom of page