2020 Futurity Top 10. Photo Credit John Golom

Vauna Walker on CBC Speeding Goodbye          

Susan Siggins on Winners Form                 

Maggie Carter on Dial A Blazin Bunny          

Vauna Walker on Goodbye Lane Seis             

Jordan Bailey on Ima Boy Gator                

Sheri Rhodes on Spratts Go Fame               

McKinlee Kellett on The Right Version         

Vauna Walker on Frenchstreak To Win           

Buffy Walchli on Jet N AroundtheGlobe         

Jordan Kircher on SR Jlo Rocks                

Subscribe to our email list. 
UBRA 2019 Year End Champions ~ Congratulations
  • Poles: Joni Haderlie & Howdy

  • Open: Jan Brangle

  • Rookie: Stephanie Wagstaff

  • Non-Pro: Jillette Atkinson

  • Limited: Carly Lewis

  • Amateur: Jill Atkinson & Angel

  • $4000 Horse: Jody Pomikala & Trimmer

  • 1D: Joni Haderlie & Howdy

  • 2D: Mari Vail & Lewie

  • 3D: Karen Allred & Aloha

  • 4D: Robin Johnson & Oso

2020 Membership 

Membership Applications, class forms and dues will be taken electronically online only

2020 Summer Race Calendar

Semi-weekly jackpots with classes and 4D starting the end of February through September. 

2019 Futurity & 5D Paid out over $80,0000

$5,000 added 2D Futurity, $10,000 added Open 5D, $200 added Youth 3D, WPRA approved, $10,000 Future Fortunes incentive. 

2019 Sept in Heber Results - Paying our over $60,000.00

$10,000 added open 5D, 3D Youth, WPRA approved & More

$5000 Added Futurity, $10,000 Added 5D
WPRA Co-Sanctioned
$1000 Cash Target Race

Wasatch County Events Center
Heber City Utah

Summer Series Weekly Jackpots Late Feb - September
Winter Series Youth & 4D December - February

Our generous sponsors allow us to give the best year-end awards in the barrel racing industry and offer added money to run at.
We could not do this without you!

Email : ​

Follow Us on FaceBook​
  • s-facebook

© 2013 to Present 

Website Design by Sheri Young

Website hits starting 1/18/17