top of page
Equine+Supply+Logo
totalcowboy
WasatchCounty
JoeRuiz1

UBRA 2023 Membership Meeting

2/11/23

10:30 am - Bingham Room
West Jordan City Library

8030 South 1825 W, West Jordan UT
2023 prospective members are invited.

UBRA 2022 Year End Awards Banquet
Friday, February 24th
Dinner Catered by Travis Nowers
Dinner 7:00 pm, $15 per person
All Guests RSVP by Feb 17th
Awards at 8:00 pm

CR Hamilton Sports  Complex

3700 West 13800 South, Riverton UT

UBRA

Dash Ta Fame Horses ​Winter Series

USU Bastian Ag. Center Indoor Arena2200 West 11400 South, So Jordan UT
Youth 3D $15 14 & under day of race, Open 4D $40 (1/2 sec split)

No Membership Required

Time only before Sunday races sold through SaddleBook 

  • Mon. Feb 13, 6:30 pm $200 Added BBR Approved

  • Sun. Feb 19, 12:00 Noon. Finals. $200 Added | Time Only 8:30 - 11:30 am
    BBR Approved

DTF.jpg

2023 Summer Series

USU Bastian Ag. Center, 11400 South 2200 W, South Jordan UT

  • Mon March 6, 6:30 pm, Indoor Arena BBR Approved

  • Mon March 13, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon March 20, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon March 27, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon April 3, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon April 10, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon April 17, 6;30 pm Indoor Arena

  • April 21, 22 & 23, 2023 
    $20,500 Added 
    Wasatch County Events Center, Heber City UT

    RMP UBRA 2D Futurity, Open 5D & More
    Non-Sanctioned (No UBRA Points)
    Read More.. 

  • Mon May 8, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon May 15, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

  • Mon May 22, 6:30 pm Indoor Arena

Google Cal.
bottom of page