Equine+Supply+Logo
totalcowboy
WasatchCounty
JoeRuiz1

Calendar
All Races held at the Salt Lake County Equestrian Park (unless noted) 11400 So 2200 W, South Jordan UT

Heber Race Information

UBRA Membership Information
 

Non-members can run in Open Poles, Open 1D (one time) and c/o to or run in the 4D (multiple horses)

Added Money Sponsored by Whitaker Construction & Josh Wagstaff www.HorsePropertyInUtah.com 
Contact Josh for your Real Estate Needs! 801-955-1214

 

Entries Taken Through SaddleBook

  • Saturday, October 30, 20219:00 AM Indoor

Summer Series Finals
$500 Added 4D
$500 Added Member Incentive
$200 Added Poles. Prizes for everyone!

Run Order: 8:45 T/O Poles, 9:00 am Poles, Open 1D, Classes, 4D, Time Only After. Time only sold through SaddleBook
 

UBRA Dash Ta Fame Horses Winter Series

SaddleBook Entries, Draws and Results 
Indoor Arena, 11400 So 2200 W, South Jordan UT
Time Only 8:30 - 10:30 AM Sunday's Only Sold Through
SaddleBook
Youth 3D 15 & Under day of Race, $15 EF
Open 4D (1/2 sec) $200 added, $40 EF

  • Monday, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 PM Indoor $200 added 

  • Monday, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 PM Indoor $200 added 

  • Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM Indoor $200 added 

  • Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM Indoor $200 added 

  • Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 11:00 AM Indoor $200 added

  • Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 11:00 AM Indoor $200 added 

  • Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM Indoor $200 added 

  • Monday, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor, Finals $200 added


2022 Summer Series 

  • Monday, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • Monday, March 7, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • Monday, March 14, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • Monday, March 21, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • Monday, April 4, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:30 PM Covered 

  • Monday, April 18, 2022 6:30 PM Indoor 

  • April 22, 23 & 24, 2022 Futurity & Open 5D, Heber City
    Non-sanctioned (no UBRA points)

Please see our about page and rule book for more information 

  • Pre-entries and late entries taken through SaddleBook with payment by CC or Venmo @UBRA-racing online until 7:00 pm night before.

  • Draws & results posted in real-time on SaddleBook. 

  • Entry fee must be paid at time of entry to be included in pre-entry draw.

  • If you need to turn out ​​​​text Lea Dawn 801-381-3790

  • Non-members can run in Poles, Open 1D (one time) & Open 4D Multiple Times.

  • Time only offered on weekends only, after the race. Pre-sold only.

Run Order

  • T/O Poles (weekends only, limited to 15) $4 ea. Presold through SaddleBook

  • Open Poles $20

  • Open 1D Barrels $25

  • Non-Pro $20

  • Limited Rider $15

  • Amateur Horse $20

  • $4000 Horse $20

  • Youth 3D 14 & Under $15

  • Open 4D $25 (1/2 sec split)

  • T/O After Race (weekends only) $4 ea - Pre-sold through SaddleBook

 
20190119_170803.jpg